Scientology Survey!

.
.
.
We would like to get your views about some subjects. Please answer the questions with all the data you can give. We appreciate the time you take to give your opinions and all your views.

————-

1) WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT RELIGION IN TODAY’S SOCIETY?

Nothing! None of my business!

————-

2) WHY DO YOU THINK SOME PEOPLE LEAVE THEIR CHURCH?

Which Church?

————-

3) WHAT WOULD AN IDEAL RELIGION BE LIKE?

The Religion, which leads you directly to GOD

————-

4) IF A RELIGION HAD THE TECHNOLOGY TO HELP SOLVE ANY SITUATION IN LIFE, WHAT SPECIFIC SITUATION WOULD YOU PERSONALLY LIKE TO HANDLE THAT WOULD BENEFIT YOU THE MOST?

Never unlocking from GOD again!

————-

5) IS SPIRITUALITY IMPORTANT? WHY IS THAT?

Spirituality <=> Life

————-

6) DO YOU FEEL MORE SPIRITUAL THAN RELIGIOUS? WHY?

Spirituality <=> Life

————-

7) DO YOU BELIEVE YOU ARE A SPIRITUAL BEING?

Yes!

————-

8 )WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO KNOW ABOUT SPIRITUALITY? WHAT QUESTIONS DO YOU HAVE?

I presume that you do have a question toward to me with this servery, haven’t you?

————-

9) WHAT DO YOU THINK SCIENTOLOGY IS?

a Religion!

————–

10) HAVE YOU SEEN ANY OF THE SCIENTOLOGY TV ADS OR INTERNET ADS?

No!

————–

11) IF SO, WHAT DID YOU THINK OF THEM? WHAT DID YOU LIKE ABOUT THEM?

As I said, I didn’t see ANY OF THE SCIENTOLOGY TV ADS OR INTERNET ADS

————–

12) WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO KNOW ABOUT SCIENTOLOGY?

Is „Scientology“ equal to „Life“?

————–

13) Your gender:

male

—————

14) What is your age?

My age on earth or my all-time age?

—————

15) Marital status:

—–

—————

16) What is your occupation?

Justifications?

—————

17) What country/state do you live in?

Austria

—————

—————

Um Missverständnisse zu vermeiden, muss ich natürlich erwähnen, dass ich mich vor einigen Jahren, völlig spontan entschloss, mit dem Zug nach Salzburg zu fahren, um dort völlig unangemeldet eine Niederlassung von Scientology Church in der Ruppertgasse zu besuchen. Zu meinem erstaunen (wegen der politisch organisierten Hysterie bzgl. dieser Religionsgemeinschaft hierzulande) wurde ich sehr nett empfangen. Man bot mir was zu trinken an. Ich hätte mir auch Bücher (kostenfrei) und nach belieben mitnehmen können, was das Herz begehrt. Ich beschränkte mich jedoch auf eine kleine Broschüre, welche leicht in meiner Jackentasche, ohne aufzutragen, Platz fand, weil ich nicht gerne mit vollen Händen durch Salzburg laufe, was ich dieser netten Dame auch sagte.

Natürlich habe ich meine e-mail Adresse dort hinterlassen; muss jedoch der Wahrheit halber gestehen, dass der Spam, der mir von Anderer Seite prophezeit wurde, sich nicht bewahrheitet hatte. Auch sonst, haben die Mitarbeiter von Scientology zu keiner Zeit versucht, mit mir in einer Aufdringlichen Art, in Kontakt zu treten. Dieses war die erste Umfrage seit dem meiner-seitigen Besuch bei Scientology.

mfg, die Wahrheitsfindung

Auch wenn Sie anderer Meinung sind. Sie haben ein Recht darauf, gelesen zu werden. Volksverhetzung oder plumpe Gotteslästerungen, (dazu zählen auch Links) welche nicht durch Meinungsfreiheit gedeckt sein können, sind hier nicht gestattet.

